NFL+ Free 7-Day Trial! (320X50)

FCS Players On The 2023 East-West Shrine Bowl 1000 – HERO Sports

UC Davis, FAMU, NDSU, Chattanooga Athletics
The 2022 FCS class of pro prospects was strong with 24 draft picks and 140+ more that signed undrafted free agent contracts or received rookie minicamp tryout invites.
Most FCS guys don’t rise in the draft process until after all-star games or pro days. But we’re already getting an early glimpse of who is on 2023 radars. The East-West Shrine Bowl is one of the main all-star games for NFL prospects, and it recently came out with its East-West Shrine Bowl 1000.
“Our aim is for this Shrine Bowl 1000 to serve as a look into our scouting process, as well as begin to preview college players who are currently all-star game eligible for the 2023 East-West Shrine Bowl and 2023 NFL Draft class,” it stated. “This list was extremely difficult for our team to put together, scouring players from all four levels of football and speaking with NFL and college personnel to ensure we put together the best 1000 players for the NFL level.”
Below are the FCS players included on the 2023 East-West Shrine Bowl 1000:
Abilene Christian OT Reese Moore
Alabama A&M WR Isiah Cox
Alabama State CB Naytron Culpepper
Alabama State CB Keenan Isaac
UAlbany TE Thomas Greaney
Arkansas Pine-Bluff OG Mark Evans
Cal Poly WR Chris Coleman
Campbell OT Mike Edwards
Campbell DE Brevin Allen
Eastern Illinois OLB Foday Jalloh
Chattanooga OG McClendon Curtis
Chattanooga DE Devonnsha Maxwell
Delaware S Kendrick Whitehead
ETSU RB Jacob Saylors
Eastern Washington WR Freddie Roberson
Florida A&M OLB Isaiah Land
Florida A&M WR Xavier Smith
Fordham WR Dequece Carter
Fordham LB Ryan Greenhagen
Furman TE Ryan Miller
Gardner-Webb RB Narii Gaither
Grambling State DT Sundiata Anderson
Hampton WR Jadakis Bonds
Holy Cross ILB Liam Anderson
Howard DE Darren Brokenburr
Howard OT Anim Dunkwah
Idaho WR Terez Traynor
Incarnate Word WR Taylor Grimes
Jackson State OT Tony Gray
Jackson State S John Huggins
Jackson State DE Darel Middleton (committed, but still in portal)
Jackson State WR Mark Pope
Jackson State CB De’Jahn Warren
Lafayette DE Malik Hamm
Mercer WR Devron Harper
Merrimack CB Darion McKenzie
Missouri State CB Montrae Braswell
Missouri State S Kyriq McDonald
Missouri State WR Tyrone Scott
Monmouth OT Justin Szuba
Montana WR Malik Flowers
Montana CB Justin Ford
Montana S Robby Hauck
Montana RB Marcus Knight
Montana ILB Patrick O’Connell
Montana State RB Isaiah Ifanse
North Dakota OT Donny Ventrelli
North Dakota State TE Noah Gindorff
North Dakota State RB Kobe Johnson
North Dakota State FB Hunter Luepke
North Dakota State OT Cody Mauch
North Dakota State QB Cam Miller
North Dakota State OC Jalen Sundell
North Dakota State DE Spencer Waege
North Dakota State RB TaMerik Williams
Northern Colorado RB Elijah Dotson
Northern Colorado ILB David Hoage
Northern Colorado WR Kassidy Woods
Northern Iowa S Benny Sapp III
Northern Iowa RB Dom Williams
Penn OG Ben Hoitink
Portland State S Anthony Adams
Portland State WR Emmanuel Daigbe
Portland State WR Mataio Talaemotu
Princeton WR Andrei Iosivas
Princeton WR Uche Ndukwe
Rhode Island QB Kasim Hill
Rhode Island S Jordan Jones
Richmond WR Jakob Herres
Sacramento State S Marte Mapu
Sacramento State TE Marshel Martin
Sacramento State WR Pierre Williams
Sacred Heart RB Malik Grant
Sam Houston WR Ife Adeyi
Sam Houston S BJ Foster
Sam Houston RB Dezmon Jackson
SEMO S Lawrence Johnson
South Carolina State WR Shaquan Davis
South Carolina State DE Jeblonski Green
South Dakota OT Alex Jensen
South Dakota State RB Isaiah Davis
South Dakota State OT Garret Greenfield
South Dakota State TE Zach Heins
South Dakota State WR Jaxon Janke
South Dakota State WR Jadon Janke
South Dakota State OG Mason McCormick
South Dakota State DT Caleb Sanders
Southern ILB Jason Dumas
Southern CB Terence Dunlap
Southern OLB Jordan Lewis
Southern CB Demetri Morsell
Southern Illinois WR Avante Cox
Southern Illinois CB PJ Jules
Southern Illinois RB Javon Williams
Southern Utah DE Francis Bemiy
Stephen F. Austin WR Xavier Gipson
Stephen F. Austin DE BJ Thompson
Stetson S Rassie Littlejohn
Stony Brook RB Ty Son Lawton
Tennessee-Martin DE Eyabi Anoma
UC Davis WR Lance Babb
UC Davis TE McCallan Castles
VMI ILB Stone Snyder
Weber State RB Josh Davis
William & Mary DE Nate Lynn
Youngstown State RB Jaleel McLaughlin
HERO Sports is the go-to website for FCS football news, analysis, and predictions.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *